Board Members

MUD 50 is governed by a five member Board of Directors elected by the residents of Barrett Station.  The Board establishes policies in the interest of its residents and utility customers. The Board may adopt and enforce all necessary charges, fees and taxes in order to provide district facilities and service.

President Martin Lemond
Vice-President Andrew Sonnier
Secretary Alice Dangerfield
Investment Officer Daryl G. Johnson
Assistant Secretary Elyard David